Personen

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  


B

NameTelefonE-Mail
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hans-Peter Beck+49 5321 3816 8001hans-peter.beck@tu-clausthal.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Christian Becker+49 5323 72 2680christian.becker@tu-clausthal.de
Dr.-Ing. Ralf Benger+49 5321 3816 8067ralf.benger@tu-clausthal.de
Andreas Bierwirth+49 172 4058551andreas.bierwirth@tu-clausthal.de



D

NameTelefonE-Mail
Maximilian Dammann, M.Sc.+49 5323 72 2934dammann@ievb.tu-clausthal.de
Dipl.-Ing. Frank Deblon+49 5321 3816 8063frank.deblon@tu-clausthal.de



F

NameTelefonE-Mail
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Martin Faulstich+49 5321 3816 8059martin.faulstich@tu-clausthal.de
Wentao Feng, M.Sc.+49 5321 3816 8114wentao.feng@tu-clausthal.de
Steffen Flaischlen, M.Sc.+49 5323 72 2561flaischlen@icvt.tu-clausthal.de
Madita Flamm, M.Sc.+49 5321 3816 8092madita.flamm@tu-clausthal.de
Ann-Kathrin Fries, M.Sc.+49 5323 72 2593ann-kathrin.fries@tu-clausthal.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Holger Fritze+49 5321 3816 8300holger.fritze@tu-clausthal.de



G

NameTelefonE-Mail
Prof. Dr. Leonhard  Ganzer +49 5323 72 3910leonhard.ganzer@tu-clausthal.de
Sascha Genthe, M.Sc.+49 5321 3816 8084genthe@icvt.tu-clausthal.de
Niklas Gerloff, M.Sc.+49 5321 3816 8073niklas.gerloff@tu-clausthal.de
Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Gimpel+49 5321 3816 8094thomas.gimpel@tu-clausthal.de
Heiko Göken, M.Sc.+49 5321 3816 8161heiko.goeken@tu-clausthal.de
Dr. phil. Lara M. Gottfried+49 5323 72 3314lara.gottfried@tu-clausthal.de
Jens Grabow, M.Sc.+49 5321 3816 8065jens.grabow@tu-clausthal.de
Prof. Dr. Matthias Greiff+49 5323 72 7670matthias.greiff@tu-clausthal.de



H

NameTelefonE-Mail
Fabian Hesse+49 5323 72 3839fabian.hesse@tu-clausthal.de
Dr.-Ing. Ralf Hesse+49 5321 3816 8030ralf.hesse@tu-clausthal.de
Jan Fokko Hoff, M.Sc.+49 5323 72 2476jan.fokko.hoff@tu-clausthal.de
Viktor Hoffmann, M.Sc.+49 5321 3816 8092viktor.hoffmann@tu-clausthal.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Michael Z. Hou+49 5321 3816 8090hou@tu-clausthal.de



I

NameTelefonE-Mail
Dipl.-Jur. Thore Iversen+49 5323 72 2790thore.iversen@tu-clausthal.de



K

NameTelefonE-Mail
Dipl.-Ing. Friederike Kaiser+49 5321 3816 8096friederike.kaiser@tu-clausthal.de
Christoph Maria Klaas, B.Sc.+49 5323 72 3736christoph.klaas@tu-clausthal.de
Dipl.-Bibl. (FH) Nadine Kleinander (z.Zt. in Elternzeit)+49 5321 3816 8008nadine.kleinander@tu-clausthal.de
Bjarne Kreitz, M.Sc.+49 5323 72 2336kreitz@icvt.tu-clausthal.de
Nils Kreth, M.Sc.+49 5323 72 3597nils.kreth@tu-clausthal.de
Alexander Kubicka, M.Sc.+49 5321 3816 8110alexander.kubicka@tu-clausthal.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Lars Kühl+49 5331 939 39610l.kuehl@ostfalia.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ulrich  Kunz+49 5323 72 2534kunz@icvt.tu-clausthal.de



L

NameTelefonE-Mail
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Oliver Langefeld+49 5323 72 31 80bbol@tu-clausthal.de
Torben Lemmermann, M.Sc.+49 5321 3816 8075torben.lemmermann@tu-clausthal.de
Jianxing Liao, M.Sc.+49 5323 72 2680jianxing.liao@tu-clausthal.de
Dr. rer. pol. Hong Liu-Kiel+49 5323 72 3318hong.liu-kiel@tu-clausthal.de



M

NameTelefonE-Mail
Maryam Maleki, M.Sc.
Jan Martin, M.Sc.+49 5323 72 2561martin@icvt.tu-clausthal.de
Prof. Dr. Roland Menges+49 5323 727652roland.menges@tu-clausthal.de
Mauritio Müller, M.Sc.+49 5323 72 2075mueller@icvt.tu-clausthal.de



N

NameTelefonE-Mail
Dipl.-Ing. Antonio Nedjalkov+49 5321 3816 8408antonio.nedjalkov@tu-clausthal.de



O

NameTelefonE-Mail
Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Oberland+49 5321 3816 8063alexander.oberland@tu-clausthal.de
Nury Orazov, M.Sc.+49 5321 3816 8065nury.orazov@tu-clausthal.de



P

NameTelefonE-Mail
Karin Peya+49 5321 3816 8055karin.peya@tu-clausthal.de
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Pfau+49 5323 72 7620wolfgang.pfau@tu-clausthal.de
Dipl.-Ing. Yunus Poyraz+49 5323 72 2297poyraz@ievb.tu-clausthal.de



R

NameTelefonE-Mail
Steven Reineke, M.Sc.+49 5323 72 2593steven.reineke@tu-clausthal.de
Anika Röhrig, B.A.+49 5321 3816 8008anika.roehrig@tu-clausthal.de
Dr. Gottfried Römer+49 5321 3816 8057gottfried.roemer@tu-clausthal.de



S

NameTelefonE-Mail
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Wolfgang Schade+49 5321 3816 8410wolfgang.schade@tu-clausthal.de
Sebastian Schröder, M.Sc.+49 5321 3816 8309sebastian.schroeder@tu-clausthal.de
Dr.-Ing. Michal Schulz+49 5321 3816 8302michal.schulz@tu-clausthal.de
Dr. Jens-Peter Springmann+49 5321 3816 8000jpspringmann@tu-clausthal.de
Fee Strahler+49 5321 3816 8001info-est@tu-clausthal.de
Gion Joel Strobel, M.Sc.+49 5323 72 2456Gion.joel.strobel@tu-clausthal.de
Heike Stucki-Bammel+49 5321 3816 8000info-est@tu-clausthal.de
Dr. Yuriy Suhak+49 5321 3816 8304yuriy.suhak@tu-clausthal.de



T

NameTelefonE-Mail
Marcel Thiele, M. Eng.+49 5321 3816 8161marcel.thiele@tu-clausthal.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thomas Turek+49 5323 72 2184turek@icvt.tu-clausthal.de



W

NameTelefonE-Mail
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Roman Weber+49 5323 72 2033weber@ievb.tu-clausthal.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Gregor D. Wehinger+49 5323 72-2183wehinger@icvt.tu-clausthal.de
Prof. Dr. jur. Hartmut Weyer+49 5323 72 3026hartmut.weyer@tu-clausthal.de
Dr. rer. nat. Ulrike Willer+49 5321 3816 8421ulrike.willer@tu-clausthal.de
Alexander Wollbrink, M.Sc.+49 5321 3816alexander.wollbrink@tu-clausthal.de
Dr. Hendrik Wulfmeier+49 5321 3816 8307hendrik.wulfmeier@tu-clausthal.de



Z

NameTelefonE-Mail
Can Zhang, M.Sc.+49 5321 3816 8105can.zhang@tu-clausthal.de
 

Suche  Sitemap  Datenschutz  Impressum
© TU Clausthal 2019